Sellin’, sellin’, sellin…

Well, it’s been a long time since I sold on eBay.  Cleaning out the closet the other day and with a trip scheduled this next weekend to Memphis, I thought I’d list a few things.  Let’s start with the Tacky Copper Sequin Boots that Seemed Like A Good Idea at the Time.

$_57

I purchased these beautiful boots and wore them once!  Why?  Cause apparently I cannot read, and bought a size seven when I wear an 8.5.  I have duck feet, for goodness sake, what was I thinking?  Well, it was just after the divorce and I bought them to make myself feel better.  It worked. I felt better, until I went out in them and they squeezed my feet very tight–tighter than my ex was with the checkbook.

Ah, live and learn.  Yup.
Sort of wish I had them bfeforehand, you know.  Kinda pointy, could have used that.
Oh well.
Shipping is a necessary evil, folks.  Oversized box, $15.

Leave a Reply

